Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Quinn in Germany

 

While I identify as female (preferred pronouns: she/her/hers), I sometimes think I used to be a male country music singer in another life. I love the twangy songs that talk about how much the guy loves the girl.

 

love

I just really love my girl.

 

I’ve got a favorite Country Kind of Love playlist on Spotify that we frequently listen to while we’re preparing stationery for La Papierre. I’m a die hard romantic and I consider myself to be super fortunate to get to work side by side with the one that I love. I may also be a little biased, but I think we make a pretty adorable couple.

 

There’s a new Quirky Penpal Ad for you today. I don’t know if Quinn likes country music or not, but she shares some of the things she does love in this ad.

 

2017.February.Quinn1

 

2017.February.Quinn2

 

2017.February.Quinn3

 

2017.February.Quinn4

 

Thanks for sending in your ad, Quinn. Check out our Participate page if you’d like to submit an ad of your own.

 

I’m off to go turn my volume up and get some stationery out in the mail! Have a great day!

 
Posted under Quirky Penpal Ads

Hello!

My name is Julie and I'm 37.
I'm French Canadian and fell
in love with an American,
so I'm now living in Vermont
with my wife.

I write letters, I love stationery and I have a handwriting fetish. I often eat sushi, still feel like I'm 16 and only wear skirts & dresses (with colorful tights when it's cold).

I'm happier with a mind full of ideas, a mailbox full of letters from my penpals, a shop full of stationery, a house full of pens and a day full of hugs.

Read my Top 10 Quirks here.


This is me with my wife,
Denise. We met through the
League of Extraordinary
Penpals and are living
happily ever after in the
Stationery Kingdom.

Denise blogs here too and is
the one in charge of the
social media: Facebook,
Twitter and Pinterest.

She's 40 years old,
from South Dakota,
and in love with me, washi
tape & imperial rolls.

Send your penpal ad & top 10 quirks to:

Grab a Button

penpal of the week